U14 - U14 - Iroquois Falls Ringette - U14



Practices

Location Date Notes
Jus Jordan Arena Sun, Sep. 25, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Jus Jordan Arena Sun, Oct. 02, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Jus Jordan Arena Sun, Oct. 16, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Jus Jordan Arena Sun, Oct. 23, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Jus Jordan Arena Sun, Oct. 30, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Jus Jordan Arena Sun, Nov. 13, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Jus Jordan Arena Sun, Nov. 27, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Jus Jordan Arena Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Jus Jordan Arena Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Upcoming Games


Iroquois Falls (U14) @ Masonic Lodge

Fri, Dec. 02, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Whitney Arena


Iroquois Falls (U14) @ OReilly Sports

Sun, Dec. 04, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Jus Jordan Arena


Iroquois Falls (U14) @ OReilly Sports

Fri, Dec. 09, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Whitney Arena


Iroquois Falls (U14) @ Masonic Lodge

Fri, Dec. 16, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Whitney Arena


Upcoming Practices


Jus Jordan Arena

Sun, Nov. 27, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


Jus Jordan Arena

Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


Jus Jordan Arena

Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information